University Leadership



Board of Trustees

Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D.
Chairman
Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
Vice - Chairman / President
Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.
Member
Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSB
Member
Engr. Peter G. Nepomuceno
Member
Mrs. Teresita N. Wilkerson
Member
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. Chua
Treasurer
Prof. Leonida T. Africa
Member
Mr. Jose P. De Jesus
Member
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.
Corporate Secretary

President's Council

Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
President
lcalingo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1111
4th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Dr. Alma S. Espartinez
VP for Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
Ph.D. in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1112
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jocelyn M. Aniceto
VP for Finance & Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)
Master in Business Administration
Ateneo Graduate School of Business
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
janiceto@hau.edu.ph
Local 1240
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
VP for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
MA in English
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis University
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos
Assistant to the President
Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition
OIC for Institutional Effectiveness
MA in Development Education
University of Santo Tomas
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
esantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1207
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno
Director, Campus Services and Development (Chief Facilities Officer)
Master of Business Administration
Swinburne University of Technology (Australia)
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
Local 1177
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. John Peter Abraham Q. Ruero
VP for Information Technology Systems and Services (Chief Information Officer)
MS Information Management
Ateneo de Manila University
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
jruero@hau.edu.ph
Local 1397
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio
University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1136
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Brian Gail E. Bautista
Chief Marketing Officer
AB Organizational Communication
De La Salle University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
bgbautista@hau.edu.ph
Local 1003
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
 
Ms. Rosario S. Ventura
Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management
Master of Business Administration
Ateneo de Manila University
MA Sociology
University of the Philippines
rventura@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Ph.D. in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Local 1141
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Joan C. Reyes
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
jreyes@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Benita M. Bonus
Dean, School of Education
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1543
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Ma. Cristina B. Sangil
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics
Ph.D. Criminology
Philippine College of Criminology
mcsangil@hau.edu.ph
Local 1245
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Ruby P. Henson
Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture
Head, Academic Research Council
Chair, Graduate School of Engineering and Information Technology
Program OIC, Civil Engineering Department
Ph.D. in Industrial Engineering
De La Salle University
rhenson@hau.edu.ph
Local 1184
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Dean, College of Hospitality Management
Doctor of Business Management with Specialization in Hospitality Management
Philippine Women’s University
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Local 1402
Ground Floor, Saint Therese of Lisieux Hall

Ms. Maria Teresa S. Salta
Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
Master of Arts Computer Education
AMA Computer University
tsalta@hau.edu.ph
Local 1262
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Vanessa L. Belen
Dean, College of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
vbelen@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal, Basic Education Department
MA in English Language and Literature Teaching
Ateneo de Manila University
lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1501
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration
MA in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
npineda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1553
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

List of Administrators

Administrators Reporting to the Board of Trustees

Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
President
lcalingo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1111
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Ana Camille A. Sy
Internal Auditor
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
acsy@hau.edu.ph
Local 1486
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Core Group: Office of the President

Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
President
lcalingo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1111
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Dr. Alma S. Espartinez
VP for Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1112
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jocelyn M. Aniceto
VP for Finance & Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)
janiceto@hau.edu.ph
Local 1240
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
VP for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos
Assistant to the President
Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition
OIC for Institutional Effectiveness
esantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1207
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno
Director, Campus Services and Development (Chief Facilities Officer)
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
Local 1177
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. John Peter Abraham Q. Ruero
VP for Information Technology Systems and Services (Chief Information Officer)
MS Information Management
Ateneo de Manila University
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
jruero@hau.edu.ph
Local 1397
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio
University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1136
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Brian Gail E. Bautista
Chief Marketing Officer
AB Organizational Communication
De La Salle University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
bgbautista@hau.edu.ph
Local 1003
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Rosario S. Ventura
Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management
rventura@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Other Administrators Reporting to the President

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration
npineda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1553
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Ronaldo M. Lapis
Head, International Affairs Office
rlapis@hau.edu.ph
Local 1118
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Julie S. Garcia
Treasury Officer
jsgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Local 1122
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Sheila D. Laxamana
Executive Secretary
slaxamana@hau.edu.ph
Local 1110
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Administrators under the Academic Cluster

Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Local 1141
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Joan C. Reyes
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
jreyes@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Benita M. Bonus
Dean, School of Education
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1543
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Ma. Cristina B. Sangil
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education & Forensics
mcsangil@hau.edu.ph
Local 1245
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Ruby P. Henson
Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture
Head, Academic Research Council
Chair, Graduate School of Engineering and Information Technology
Program OIC, Civil Engineering Department
rhenson@hau.edu.ph
Local 1184
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Dean, College of Hospitality Management
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Local 1402
Ground Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

Ms. Maria Teresa S. Salta
Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
tsalta@hau.edu.ph
Local 1262
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Vanessa L. Belen
Dean, College of Nursing & Allied Medical Sciences
vbelen@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Second Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal, Basic Education Department
lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1501
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Nimfa T. Maniago
Director, University Library
nmaniago@hau.edu.ph
Local 1453
Second Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Program Chairperson, Teacher Education
anatividad@hau.edu.ph
Local 1805
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Program Chairperson, AB Communication & Department of Languages
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1247
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Engr. Maria Cristina A. Sicat
Program Chairperson, Department of Mathematics and Science
mcsicat@hau.edu.ph
Local 1804
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Mr. Arlan E. Dela Cruz
Program Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1263
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Cherry D. Dizon
Program Chairperson, Department of Physical Education
cdizon@hau.edu.ph
Local 1431
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Mr. Carlos N. Buan
Program Chairperson, Department of Psychology
cbuan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1360
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Albert G. Morales
Program Chairperson, Accountancy
amorales@hau.edu.ph
Local 1416
First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Rio G. Yutuc
Program Chairperson, Management
ryutuc@hau.edu.ph
Local 1417
First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Engr. Elmer A. Perez
Department Chairperson, General Engineering
eperez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1332
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Ojay D. Santos
Program Chairperson, Electrical Engineering
osantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Dr. Steven T. Caraan
Program Chairperson, Electronics & Communication Engineering
scaraan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Jaypee B. Pajarillaga
Program Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering
jpajarillaga@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Melani B. Cabrera
Program Chairperson, Industrial Engineering
mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Arch. Shalla Gayle B. Billano
Program Chairperson, Architecture Department
sbillano@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Gerard C. Cortez
Program Chairperson, Computer Engineering Department
gcortez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Ms. Avigail P. Magbag
Program Chairperson, Information Technology
amagbag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1387
Ground Floor, St. Joseph Hall

Mr. Jose Henry T. Lansangan
Program Chairperson, Nursing
jlansangan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1242
Second Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Tyron W. Yap
Program Chairperson, Hospitality Management
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Local 1417
First Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

Ms. Alberta Z. Supan
Assistant Principal, Senior High School
azsupan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1503
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalan
Assistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary and Junior High School
mtpunsalan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1503
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Daisy M. Hicban
Head, High School Library
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
Local 1169
Second Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building Annex

Administrators under the Institutional Effectiveness Cluster

Mr. Jefferson C. Mangulabnan
Director, Quality Assurance Office
jmangulabnan @hau.edu.ph
Local 1205
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Engr. Anne Marie M. Lagmay
Head, Institutional Planning, Research and Publications Office
amlagmay@hau.edu.ph
Local 1167
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Wilson D. Concepcion
Head, Institutional Database Management
wconcepcion@hau.edu.ph
Local 1231
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Corazon Q. Mallari
Executive Secretary
cmallari@hau.edu.ph
Local 1546
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Finance & Resource Management Services Cluster

Ms. Josielyn S. Dalit
Chief Accountant
jdalit@hau.edu.ph
Local 1164
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jennifer R. Garcia
Head, Payroll Office
jgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Local 1131
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Julie S. Garcia
Head, Accounts and Collection Office
jsantos@hau.edu.ph
local 1122
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Josephine B. Nepomuceno
Head, Cash Management
jnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
local 1250
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Student Services and Affairs Cluster

Ms. Norma N. Bulaclac
Head, Student Services/University Guidance Center
nbulaclac@hau.edu.ph
Local 1229
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Iris Ann G. Castro
Head, Student Affairs
icastro@hau.edu.ph
Local 1232
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Lizette C. Joven
Head, Institutional Testing & Evaluation Center
ljoven@hau.edu.ph
Local 1238
Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall

Ms. Teresita O. Cruz
Head, University Scholarships & Grants Office
tcruz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1271
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorra
Head, Career and Placement
bsadorra@hau.edu.ph
Local 1217
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Administrators under Information Technology Systems and Services

Mr. Catalino P. Diaz
Head, Information Technology Services
cdiaz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1254
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Campus Services & Development Cluster

Mr. Ronald R. Yu
Head, Property Custodianship Office
ryu@hau.edu.ph
Local 1121
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Imelda H. Ladrillo
Head, Campus Services/Venues, Logistics & Printing
iladrillo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1395
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the University Registrar

Mr. Dominador Y. Canlas
Assistant University Registrar
dcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Local 1119
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Henedina L. Lacanilao
Head, Admissions Office
hlacanilao@hau.edu.ph
Local 1366
Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall

Administrator under the Human Resources Management Office

Mr. Elmer A. Palacio
Head, Human Resource Development
epalacio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1224
Plaza de Amor Building

Administrators under the Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration

Mr. Philip Joseph Sarmiento
Department Chairperson, Christian Living Education
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Local 1316
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Ms. Shirley Mae S. Barrera
Head, Office of the Community Extension Services
smbarrera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1325
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Mr. Alvin P. Maniti
Campus Minister
amaniti@hau.edu.ph
Local 1272
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center