Administration and Staff



Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal
lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1501
 
Assistant Principal
Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalan
mtpunsalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1503
 
Coordinator, English Department
Ms. Jeanette C. David
jdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Filipino Department
Ms. Ruby C. Lacson
rlacson@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Science Department
Mr Mar C. Ocol
mocol@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Mathematics Department
Ms. Julieta S. Palo
jpalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Technology and Livelihood Education Department
Ms. Ma. Constancia Josielyn G. Soriano
mcjsoriano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Music, Arts, Physical Education & Health Department
Mr. Garry T. Canlas
gcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Araling Panlipunan Department
Ms. Daisy C. Estacio
destacio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Coordinator, Christian Living Education Department
Ms. Ofelia A. Gueco
ogueco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Instructional Media Center Coordinator
Mr. Vener T. Dayrit
vdayrit@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 9:00am; 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1433
 
Discipline Coordinators
Mr. Jose O. Zepeda
jzepeda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday 10:00am to 3:00pm
Local 1335
 
Ms. Francisca H. Nalus
fnalus@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1335
 
Activities Coordinators
Mr. Alvin I. Santos
asantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1502
 
Outreach Coordinator
Ms. Shirley M. Marquez
smarquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am to 12:00n
Local 1506
 
Head, University Guidance Services
Ms. Norma N. Bulaclac
nbulaclac@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday (except Thursday) 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Local 1229
 
Guidance Counselors
Ms. Analou C. Jovellanos
ajovellanos@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1181
 
Ms. Elizabeth P. Macapinlac
emacapinlac@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1181
 
Mr. Rafael Valentino T. Del Rosario
rvdelrosario@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Local 1181
 
Mr. AA Defensor A. Manacmol
admanacmol@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1181
 
Head, High School Library
Ms. Daisy M. Hicban
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Local 1169
 
Librarians
 
Ms. Michelle D. Calilung
mcalilung@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday and Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1126
 
Ms. Arlyn J. Garcia
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1171
 
Ms. Maricris S. Simbulan
msimbulan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1327
 
Science Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Nolie Q. Beltran
nbeltran@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am - 4:30pm
 
Computer Laboratory Assistants
Mr. Danilo M. Mercado
dmercado@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday and Friday 7:00am - 4:30pm
Local 1253
 
Mr. Alex S. Diaz
sdiaz@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Thursday 6:40am - 4:40pm
Friday 6:40am - 3:40pm
Locals 1437, 1436 and 1502
 
Secretary
Ms. Fortunata B. Pineda
fpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am to 12:00n
Local 1502
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

           Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: