List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Araling Panlipunan


Coordinator
 
Ms. Daisy C. Estacio
destacio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
10:45-11:45am
Local 1506
 
Mr. Vener T. Dayrit
vdayrit@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45-10:45am
Tuesday and Friday 10:45-11:45am
Wednesday 8:15-9:15am
Thursday 1:45-2:45 pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Rowena I. Domingo
rdomingo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:15- 9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Feliciano L. Macalino
fmacalino@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:45-2:45pm
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 10:45-11:45am
Wednesday 9:45-10:45am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Cecilia D. Mendoza
cmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday10:45-11:45am
Thursday 10:45-11:45 and 11:45-12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Raphael James P. Medina
rjmedina@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:45-11:45am
Thursday 2:45-3:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Karen S. Lazaro
karenlazaro_25@yahoo.com
Monday 10:45-11:45am Tuesday 1:45-2:45pm Thursday 10:45-11:45am and 1:45-2:45pm Friday 8:15-9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Jacqueline Maria Theresa V. Rivera
jmtrivera@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 1:45-2:45am Wednesday 7:15-8:15am Thursday 8:15-9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Rosario C. Santos
rsantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:15-9:15am Tuesday 7:15-8:15am Thursday 10:45-11:45am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Carmencita T. Valerio
ctvalerio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 10:45-11:45am Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Robert M. Yeen
ryeen@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Thursday and Friday 10:45-11:45am Wednesday 8:15-9:15 and 10:45-11:45am
Faculty Center
 

English


Coordinator
Mr. Leslie W. Flores
lflores@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Thursday 1:45-2:45
Tuesday 11:45-12:45
Wednesday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Tricia L. Canlas
tcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday 10:45-11:45
Thursday, 1:45-2:45
Friday 8:15-9:15
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Gloria D. Cruz
gcruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Thursday 10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Jinky S. David
jdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:45-2:45
Wednesday 9:45-10:45
LES Faculty Center
 
Ms. Michelle D. Flores
mflores@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9:45-10:45
Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Mary Michelle B. Gania
mgania@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Wednesday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Angelyn T. Laus
alaus@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:45-11:45
Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
Ms. Yolanda V. Liwanag
yliwanag@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday 11:45-12:45
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Irene D. Lubiano
ilubiano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Tuesday, Thursday 9:45-10:45
LES Faculty Center
 
Ms. Shirley M. Marquez
smarquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Thursday 9:45-10:45
SCA Building
 
Mr. Angelito D. Pamintuan
apamintuan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday 11:30-12:30
Wednesday, Thursday 10:45-11:45
Friday 11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Ana Ruby S. Perez
aperez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Wednesday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Louise Aldrin B. Pineda
lpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Vergel S. Quiazon
vquiazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Tuesday 11:45-12:45
Wednesday 8:15-9:15
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Christine Joy L. Sagun
csagun@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday, Thursday 11:45-12:45
Monday 9:45-10:45; Wednesday 10:45-11:45
Friday 7:15-8:15
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Alvin I. Santos
asantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11:45-12:45
Friday 9:45-10:45
SGH 201
 
Ms. Jeanelle D. Torres
jtorres@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday 10:45-11:45
Thursday, Friday 8:15-9:15
Wednesday 1:45-2:45
 
Ms. Kathryn P. Trinidad
ktrinidad@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Kelly Dayne C. Vitug
kvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 10:45-11:45
Wednesday 7:15-8:15
Friday 8:15-9:15
Faculty Center
 

Christian Living Education


Coordinator
De Leon, Maria Teresa
mtdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Mondays-Fridays 1:45-2:45
Coordinator's Office
 
Capulong, Rose Ann
racapulong@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday 10:45-11:45
Wednesday 8:15-9:15
Thursday 1:45-2:45
Friday 10:45-1145
Faculty Center
 
Cunanan, Anatoly
acunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8;15-9:15
Tuesday and Wednesday 10:45-11:45
Thursday 1:45-2:45, 2:45-3:45
Faculty Center
 
Esteves, Marigrace
mesteves@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:45-2:45
Tuesday 9:45-10:45
Wednesday 1:45-2:45
Thursday and Friday 10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
Gomez, Marilyn
mgomez@hau.edu.ph
Mondays-Fridays 1:45-2:45
Outreach Coor Office
 
Gueco, Ofelia
ogueco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday 10:45-11:45
Wednesday 1:45-2:45
Friday 10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
Guinto, Rica
rguinto@hau.edu.ph
Monday,Thursday,Friday 10:45-11:45
Tuesday, Wednesday 1:45-2:45
Faculty Center
 
Manuel, Ma.Camille
mcmanuel@hau.edu.ph
Mondays-Fridays 1:45-2:45
Faculty Center
 
Panlaqui, Lorenella Kim
lkpanlaqui@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:13-8;15
Tuesday 10:45-11:45
Wednesday 7:15-8:15
Thursday 8;15-9:15
Friday 10:45-11:45
 
Pedronan, Elmer
epedronan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45-10:45
Tuesdays-Fridays 8:00-9:00
Faculty Center
 
Quito, Venus
vquito@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 1:45-2:45
Tuesday 2:45-3:45
Wednesday and Thursday 10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 

Filipino


Coordinator
Ruby C. Lacson
rlacson@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:15am - 9:15am
 
Leticia G. Arcilla
lgarcilla@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 11:45am - 12:45am
 
Ruby Mar Boticario
rmboticario@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Friday 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
Juliet T. Buizon
jbuizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 11:45 - 12:45pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Thursday 1:45pm - 2:45pm
 
Girlie F. David
gfdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 9:45am to 10:45am
 
Kathlene M. Ganal
kmganal@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45am - 10:45am
Tuesday and Wednesday 7:15am - 8:15am
Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 10:45am - 11:45am
 
Ellaine Y. Ibe
eibe@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday to Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
Renz Ferry Kris I. Lacson
rflacson@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 7:15am - 8:15am
Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
Marissa D. Manalo
mdmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
Alelie A. Manio
amanio@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 7:15am - 8:15am
Thursday and Friday 1:45pm - 3:45pm
 
Diana Lyn V. Martinez
dmartinez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
Laurence N. Pasion
lpasion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 8:15am - 9:15am
 
Rachelle D. Siron
rsiron@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45am - 10:45am
Tuesday 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Wednesday and Friday 7:15am - 8:15am
Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
Cornelio III D. Sunga
csunga@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:45am - 11:45am
Tuesday 11:45am - 12:45am
Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
 

Music, Arts, Physical Education And Health (MAPEH)


Coordinator
 
Mr. Garry T. Canlas
gcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 7:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday 7:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1506
 
Mr. Rogelio R. Cabrera
rcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Evelyn M. Cojuangco
ecojuangco@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Maritess M. Dela Minez
mdelaminez@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Mr. Noel N. Duran
nduran@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Ana Maria G. Layug
amlayug@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Mr. Haynes Angelo A. Narciso
hnarciso@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Mr. Daril S. Parales
dparales@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Antonette C. Pineda
acpineda@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Ma. Paz M. Quiambao
mpquiambao@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Mr. Richard M. Sison
rsison@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room
 
Ms. Marilou M. Suarez
msuarez@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
MAPEH Faculty Room

Mathematics


Coordinator
Ms. Jennylyn E. Sayson
jsayson@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday - Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Faculty Center
Local 1506
 
Ms. Marian V. Buan
mbuan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:15am - 8:15am
Tuesday - Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Arselyn M. Bustaba
abustaba@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Lyka Marie C. Castro
almcastro@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Tuesday Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 7:15am - 8:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Hilda P. Dakis
hdakis@hau.edu.ph
Monday - Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Merliza B. Dizon
mdizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday - Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Shiermae D. Ann Go
sago@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:45am - 11:45am & 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday Thursday 10:45am - 11:45am
Wednesday 8:15am - 9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Grace B. Laxamana
glaxamana@hau.edu.ph
Monday Tuesday Thurday Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 8:15am - 9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Brielene T. Nacpil
bnacpil@hau.edu.ph
Monday Friday 9:30am - 10:30am
Tuesday - Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Amalia L. Manalili
amanalili@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday Thursday Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Lolita C. Manlapig
lmanlapig@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday Wednesday Friday 9:45am - 10:45am
Thursday 7:15am - 8:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Julieta S. Palo
jpalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday Tuesday Thursday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Reynaldo S. Palo
rpalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:15am - 8:15am
Tuesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Wednesday 8:15am - 9:15am
Thursday 10:45am - 11:45am
Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Tonygee E. Sigua
tsigua@hau.edu.ph
Monday Tuesday Thursday 10:45am - 11:45am
Wednesday 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Friday 8:15am - 9:15am
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Jerome P. Tanglao
jtanglao@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Tuesday Thursday Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Lady T. Tatlonghari
ltatlonghari@hau.edu.ph
Monday - Wednesday 9:45am - 10:45am
Thursday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 7:15am - 8:15am
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Jenifer V. Tuazon
jvalencia@hau.edu.ph
Monday Friday 11:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday Thursday 10:45am - 11:45am
Wednesday 7:15am - 8:15am
Faculty Center
 

Science


Coordinator
Ms. Francisca T. Gamboa
fgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11:45-12:45; Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Dinna C. Balboa
dbalboa@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45-10:45; Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45; Wednesday 7:15-8:15
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Adelina G. Batac
abatac@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 11:45-12:45; Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Eden M. Bautista
ebautista@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 10:45-11:45; Wednesday 8:15-9:15, Thursday 1:45-2:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Jovert M. Bognot
jbognot@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, 11:45-12:45; Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Eric Berana
eberana@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Friday 7:15-8:15; Tuesday, Thursday 2:30-3:30; Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Emilia C. Calma
ecalma@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Reilennefe Dizon
rdizona@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:45-11:45; Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 2:30-3:30; Friday 7:00-8:00
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Manuela C. Laki
mlaki@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:45-2:45; Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11:45-12:45; Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Carina Ann Maliwanag
camaliwanag@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45; Tuesday 9:45-10:45; Wednesday 7:15-8:15
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Mar Ocol
mocol@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday 10:45-11:45; Thursday 8:15-9:15; Friday 8:15-9:15, 10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Hazel G. Santiago
santiago@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:15-8:15; Tuesday 11:45-12:45; Wednesday 8:15-9:15, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Margie Soriano
msoriano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Thursday 11:45-12:45; Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Arnold Supan
asupan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 11:45-12:45; Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Tumang N. Ligaya
ltumang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Ana Priscilla M. Yonzon
apyonzon@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:45-10:45; Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 

Technology And Livelihood Education (TLE)


Coordinator
Ms. Ma. Constancia Josielyn G. Soriano
mcjsoriano@hau.edu.ph
Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday 8:15 to 9:15
Faculty center
 
Ms. Irma M. Calilung
icalilung@hau.edu.ph
Monday -9:45-10:45, Tuesday- 11:45-12:45, Wednesday-9:45-10:45, Thursday- 7:15-8:15
Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Wilson Canaveral
wcanaveral@hau.edu.ph
Monday -9:45-10:45, Tuesday-11:45-12:45, Wednesday-11:45-12:45, Thursday- 9:45-10:45
Friday 9:45-10:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Mary Jane R. Cerbito
mjcerbito@hau.edu.ph
Monday-11:45-12:45, Tuesday-9:45-10:45, Wednesday-7:15-8:15, Thursday-9:45-10:45
Friday -7:15-8:15
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Renato S. David
rdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday-11:45-12:45, Tuesday-7:15-8:15, Wednesday -9:45-10:45, Thursday-7:15-8:15
Friday-11:45-12:45
Faculty center
 
Ms. Nanet Q. Icban
nicban@hau.edu.ph
Monday-7:15-8:15, Tuesday-8:15-9:15, Wednesday-11:45-12:45, Thursday- 7:15-8:15
Friday -10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Micah Laxamana
mlaxamana@hau.edu.ph
Monday- 11:45-12:45, Tuesday-11:45-12:45, Wednesday-10:45-11:45, Thursday-2:45-3:45
Friday-7:15-8:15
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Jennielyn Mongcal
jmongcal@hau.edu.ph
Monday-11:45-12:45, Tuesday-8:15-9:15, Wednesday-7:15-8:15, Thursday-9:45-10:45
Friday-10:45-11:45
Faculty Center
 
 
Ms. Erlinda D. Panganiban
epanganiban@hau.edu.ph
Monday-7:15-8:15, Tuesday-9:45-10:45, Wednesday-9:45-10:45, Thursday-7:15-8:15
Friday-1:45-2:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. John N. Quiazon
jquiazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday-11:45-12:45, Tuesday-9:45-10:45, Wednesday-11:45-12:45, Thursday-11:45-12:45
Friday-11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 
Ms. Marisa N. Talabucon
mtalabucon@hau.edu.ph
Monday-2:45-3:45, Tuesday-9:45-10:45, Wednesday-10:45-11:45, Thursday-11:45-12:45
Friday-11:45-12:45
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Alejandro B. Vitug, Jr.
avitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday-9:45-10:45, Tuesday 9:45-10:45, Wednesday-9:45-10:45, Thursday-11:45-12:45
Friday-8:15-9:15
Faculty Center
 
Mr. Jose O. Zepeda
jzepeda@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday-10:45-12:45, Wednesday-11:45-12:45, Thursday-11:45-12:45, Friday 11:45-12:45
Faculty Center