Laboratory Elementary School List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Faculty


Ms. Micaela Rose C. Ayson
mayson@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Ma. Rosalli S. Bamba
mrbamba@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Gloria D. Cruz
gcruz@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Florence N. Fuentecilla
ffuentecilla@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Bangielyn O. Gacutan
bgacutan@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Liberty S. Gonzales
lgonzales@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Grace A. Joson
gjoson@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Lyn P. Kuizon
lkuizon@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Rosario I. Lacsamana
rlacsamana@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Angelyn T. Laus
alaus@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Maria Therese V. Mendoza
mtmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Criselda B. Mercado
cmercado@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Annalisa B. Nunag
anunag@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Francel Pia D. Peña
fppena@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Mr. Louise Aldrin B. Pineda
lpineda@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Zaila T. Salamatin
zsalamatin@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Layne D. Tiglao
lmiranda@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Maryann L. Tipay
mtipay@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Marnelli G. Valencia
mvalencia@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Ma. Victoria Valencia
mvvalencia@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Naomi G. Villanueva
nvillanueva@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Ms. Rachella R. Yu
ryu@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:45pm - 4:00pm