Administration and Staff



Dean
Program Coordinator, Master of Arts in Communication
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Ph.D. in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1141
 
Program Chairperson, BS Psychology
Program Coordinator, Master of Science in Psychology
Dr. Nestor L. Sibug
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 08:00am-12:00pm
Local 1264
 
Program Coordinator, Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Dr. Elvira C. David
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
edavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 07:00am-08:00am 11:15am-12:15pm
Tuesday and Thursday 08:30am-10:00am, 02:50pm-04:20pm
 
Practicum Coordinator, Psychology
Mr. Christopher Martin A. Tañedo
Master of Arts in Clinical Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 08:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 12:00pm, 01:00p-03:00p
 
Program Chairperson, AB Communication
Department Chairperson, Languages
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Local 1247
 
Department Chairperson, General Education
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1315
 
Secretary
Ms. Herma Tricia Q. Mallari
hmallari@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Local 1315
 
Laboratory Assistants
 
Ms. Aida A. Bonzon
abonzon@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1336
 
Ms. Rochelle F. Gomez
rgomez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1174
 
Ms. Riza M. Mercado
rmercado@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1339
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

        Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: