Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Ph.D. in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1141
 
Program Chairperson, BS Psychology
Mr. Carlos N. Buan, REB, RPm, RP
Master of Arts in Psychology
University of Sto. Tomas
cbuan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 12:00nn
Local 1264
 
Program Chairperson, AB Communication and Department of Languages
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1247
 
Department Chairperson, Mathematics and Science
Engr. Maria Cristina A. Sicat
Master of Arts in Education major in Math
Philippine Normal University
csicat@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:30am - 12:30nn, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 12:00nn, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Local 1315
 
Department Chairperson, Social Sciences and Philosophy
Mr. Arlan E. dela Cruz
Master of Social Sciences
University of Newcastle, Australia
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm. - 5:00pm
Local 1315
 
Department Chairperson, Physical Education
Ms. Cherry D. Dizon
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
University of the Assumption
cdizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am - 9:00am, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Friday 8:00am - 11:00am, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm, 4:20pm - 5:00pm
Local 1431
 
Secretary
Ms. Herma Tricia Q. Mallari
hmallari@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1292
 
Laboratory Assistants
 
Ms. Aida A. Bonzon
abonzon@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1336
 
Ms. Rochelle F. Gomez
rgomez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Thursday - 7:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1174
 
Ms. Riza M. Mercado
rmercado@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 7:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday and Thursday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1339
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

        Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: