List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Psychology Program


Ms. Ma. Katherine S. Bacani
MA Behavioral Science Major in Psychology
La Consolacion University Philippines
ksangal@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 4:10pm-5:10pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:35am-11:35am
 
Ms. Mary Florence V. Baltazar
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 02:00pm-03:00pm
 
Ms. Aiza D. Canlas
Master of Arts in Education
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm-5:45pm
 
Dr. Elvira C. David
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
edavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday 12:25pm-01:25pm, 03:40pm-04:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 01:50pm-02:50pm
Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 12:25nn-01:25pm
 
Mr. Jerhenze Andrew S. De Luna
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
jdeluna@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 09:00am-11:00am, 02:35pm-03:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40am-12:40nn
Wednesday 09:00am-11:00am
 
Ms. Maricar N. Jose
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Herma Tricia Q. Mallari
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
hmallari@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm-5:30pm
 
Ms. Radilyn D. Narciso
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 01:00pm-02:00pm
 
Mr. Carlo M. Puno
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:40pm – 5:30pm
 
Dr. Nestor L. Sibug
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Friday 1:00pm-2:00pm
 
Ms. Kathy Rose T. Santos
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm-5:45pm
 
Mr. David Liriotte M. Viray
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:30pm-6:50pm

Languages and Communication


Mr. Adrian P. Carreon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication major in Advertising and Public Relations
Holy Angel University
acarreon@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 8:00am-9:00am
 
Mr. Marvin N. Catacutan
Master of Arts in Education in Teaching Filipino
Holy Angel University
mcatacutan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00pm-9:00pm
 
Mr. Rodolfo P. de Guzman
Master in Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
rdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:20am-1:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm
 
Mr. Justine Emmanuel Y. Dizon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
University of Sto. Tomas
jdizon@hau.edu.ph
Friday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Mr. Reden Christopher D. Godoy
Bachelor of Arts in Communication major in Advertising and Public Relations
Holy Angel University
rgodoy@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 8:00am - 9:00am
 
Ms. Kathleya P. Habon
Master of Arts in Education major in English Language and Literature Teaching
Holy Angel University
khabon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:50pm-7:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:35pm-8:35pm
 
Dr. Mark Joseph B. Layug
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Guagua National Colleges
mlayug@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Mr. Eduardo L. Maglaqui
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
Angeles University Foundation
emaglaqui@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Ms. Irene M. Manalili
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
Republic Central Colleges
imanalili@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am – 11:20am, 12:20pm-1:20pm
 
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Ms. Donida D. Morales
BSEd major in English
Holy Angel University
dmorales@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Nogoy
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
cnogoy@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-1:10pm
 
Mr. Ryan P. Roberto
Bachelor of Fine Arts
University of the Philippines - Diliman
rroberto@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 

General Education


--> -->
Mr. John Edward E. Alfonso
Master of Arts in History
University of Sto. Tomas
jealfonso@hau.edu.ph
Monday 2:30pm-3:30pm
 
Ms. Marian A. Caampued
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
mcaampued@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 3:30pm- 4:30 pm
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30nn-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm-4:30pm
 
Mr. Eduardo Canlas
Master of Arts In Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Tuesday 5:30pm-6:00pm
 
Mr. Rommel C. Combis
Master of Management
UP Clark Extension
rcombis@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday Wednesday,Thursday and Friday 10:00am-12:00nn
 
Ms. Meia Jasmine M. Dabu
Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Social Studies
Holy Angel University
mdabu@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00pm-8:00pm
 
Mr. Christian F. David
Master of Arts in Education major in Mathematics
Tarlac State University
cfdavid@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 6:00pm – 7:30pm
 
Mr. Roy John R. Del Rosario
AB Philosophy Major in Classical Philosophy
Maria Asumpta Seminary, Cabanatuan City
rjdelrosario@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:40pm-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20-2:50pm
 
Mr. Arlan E. Dela Cruz
Master of Social Sciences
University of Newcastle, Australia
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm-4:30pm
 
Mr. Joven B. Esteban
Licentiate in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
jesteban@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm-4:30pm
 
Mr. Cliff Ransom Wendell B. Lilangan
Master in Public Services Management
Capitol University
clilangan@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Thursday 8:30am- 10:00am and 2:40pm- 4:00pm
Tuesday and Friday 11:30am- 1:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am- 12:00nn
 
Mr. Antonio D. Magat
Master in Development Economics
UP Diliman
admagat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00nn- 3:30pm
 
Mr. Welfredo Q. Mamaril
MA Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
wmamaril@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-11:00am
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00pm-4:00pm
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
PhD in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-11:30am, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Mr. Emmanuel M. Musni
Master of Arts In Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm-6:30pm
 
Mr. Maynard C. Oronce
Master of Arts in Teaching
Angeles University Foundation
mcoronce@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Ms. Catrina S. Pedronan
Master of Arts in Religious Education
University of the Immaculate Conception, Davao City
cpedronan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Dr. Alma B. Punzalan
Doctor of Education – Industrial Education Management
Technological University of the Philippines
abpunzalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:20pm-2:20pm
Tuesday 11:00am-12:30nn
Wednesday 1:20pm-2:20pm
Thursday 8:00am-10:00am, 12:10nn-12:40nn
Friday 12:20nn-2:20pm
 
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am-12:00nn
 
Dr. Alfred S. Reyes
PhD in Educational Management
Pampanga Agricultural State University
areyes@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday and Friday 6:00pm-7:30pm
 
Ms. Jannet D. Reyes
Bachelor of Secondary Education in Major History
Holy Angel University
jdreyes@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am-10:00am; 11:40am-1:20pm; 6:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm-3:30pm
 
Ms. Marivic T. Santos
Master of Public Management
Republic Central Colleges
mtsantos@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 7:00pm-8:00pm
 
Mr. Joselito F. Sibal
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
UP Diliman
jfsibal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00nn – 2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am-1:00pm
 
Ms. Bea Trisha R. Villa
Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences
UP Baguio
btvilla@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 9:00am-12nn
Wednesday 9:00am-1:00pm
 
Dr. Reynante D. Vitug
PhD in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am-12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm- 6:00pm
Tuesday 12:00nn-1:00pm
 
Dr. Josephine D. Yabut
Doctor of Education major in Educational Management
Pampanga State Agricultural University
jyabut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 10:10am- 11:10am
 
Mr. Rio G. Yutuc
Master of Business and Management
Holy Angel University
ryutuc@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm – 1:45pm