List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Psychology Program


Mr. Alain Bernard A. Andal, RPm, RGC
Master of Arts major in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
abandal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mr. Carlos N. Buan, REB, RPm, RP
Master of Arts in Psychology
University of Sto. Tomas
cbuan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 12:00nn
 
Mr. Archilles Ian Q. David
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:55pm - 6:55pm
 
Dr. Elvira C. David, RPm, RGC
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
edavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Mr. Paolo T. Lumanlan, RN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mr. Ian Fel D. Metal
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
UP Extension Program San Fernando
ifmetal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Ms. Janice Dee A. Patio
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm - 6:00pm
 
Mr. Carlo M. Puno
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Ms. Gloria M. Sacay
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
gsacay@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Mr. Ricardo C. Salunga
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Holy Angel University
rsalunga@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Fr. Nestor L. Sibug, RPm, RP, Ph.D.
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology (Industrial - Organizational)
University of Santo Tomas
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00am - 12:00nn, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
Mr. Gil Jeff S. Tanganco, RPm, RGC
Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
Holy Angel University
gjtanganco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 

Languages and Communication


Ms. Cely Y. David
Masters of Arts in Teaching Filipino
Philippine Normal University
cdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 2:30pm, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
 
Mr. Noberto P. de Guzman
AB English
Holy Angel University
ndeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 10:00am, 2:35pm - 3:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Mr. Rodolfo P. de Guzman
Master in Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
rdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30nn - 1:30pm, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:20am - 1:20pm
 
Dr. Edgar R. Delalamon
PhD in Literature
Philippine Normal University
edelalamon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:00pm - 5:00pm, 6:55pm - 7:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:35am - 10:05am
 
Mr. Justine Emmanuel Y. Dizon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
University of Sto. Tomas
jdizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Maritess D. Galang
Masters of Arts in Education (Major in Filipino)
Republic Central Colleges
mgalang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00am - 12:00nn, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20pm - 2:20pm, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Mr. Reden Christopher D. Godoy
Bachelor of Arts in Communication major in Advertising and Public Relations
Holy Angel University
rgodoy@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 8:00am - 9:00am
 
Mr. Reginald H. Gonzales
Master of Arts in Communication
Polytechnic University of the Philippines
rgonzales@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 8:00am - 9:00am
 
Dr. Mark Joseph B. Layug
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Guagua National Colleges
mlayug@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Ms. Rhea D. Lucas
Masters of Arts in Education (Major in Filipino)
Bulacan State University
rlucas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20pm - 3:20pm
 
Mr. Eduardo L. Maglaqui
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
Angeles University Foundation
emaglaqui@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Ms. Irene M. Manalili
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
Republic Central Colleges
imanalili@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 9:00am
Tuesday and Thursday 7:30am - 10:00am
 
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Kyna R. Mayrina
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
kmayrina@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:40pm - 3:40pm, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:55pm - 2:55pm
 
Ms. Gloria A. Miranda
BSEd major in English
Holy Angel University
gmiranda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20am - 12:20nn, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am - 11:45am, 1:20pm - 2:40pm
 
Ms. Donida D. Morales
BSEd major in English
Holy Angel University
dmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am - 12:15nn, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:15pm - 2:15pm
 
Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Nogoy
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
cnogoy@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:25nn - 1:25pm, 2:35pm - 4:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55pm - 3:55pm
 
Ms. Edna P. Padilla
BSEd major in English
University of the Assumption
epadilla@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20pm - 2:20pm
 
Mr. Ryan P. Roberto
Bachelor of Fine Arts
University of the Philippines - Diliman
rroberto@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Sharron L. Templonuevo
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
stemplonuevo@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Ms. Rachel T. Turrano
Masters of Arts in Education (Major in Filipino)
Bulacan State University
rturrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:25pm - 3:35pm, 6:55pm - 7:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Mr. Jonel A. Velasquez
BSEd major in English
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:00pm - 6:30pm
 
Ms. Alma D. Yu
MA in Educational Management
Bulacan State University
ayu@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10am - 11:10am
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30 - 5:30pm
 

Mathematics and Science


Ms. Sherly C. Abihay
M.A.Ed. in Mathematics
Bulacan State University
sabihay@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 9:00am, 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Mr. Sotero C. Biag, Jr.
Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics
Tarlac State University
sbiag@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, Thursday 12:00nn - 1:00pm
 
Ms. Analyn M. Buan
M.A.Ed in Mathematics
Bulacan State University
abuan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mr. Roxan O. Condes
M.A.Ed. in Mathematics
UP Visayas
rcondes@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 4:45pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Kawinya T. Manzon
MAT in Science
Philippine Normal University
kmanzon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:40pm - 4:40pm
Tuesday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday 2:45pm - 3:45pm
 
Ms. Janet T. Miranda
MAT in Science
Philippine Normal University
jmiranda@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 9:00am - 10:00am, 12:20nn - 12:45pm
Tuesday 10:10am - 2:50pm
Wednesday 12:00nn - 3:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Dr. Alma B. Punzalan
Doctor of Education - Industrial Education Management
Technological University of the Philippines
abpunzalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Engr. Maria Cristina A. Sicat
Master of Arts in Education major in Math
Philippine Normal University
csicat@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:30am - 12:30nn, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 12:00nn, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
 
Dr. Josephine D. Yabut
Doctor of Education major in Educational Management
Pampanga State Agricultural University
jyabut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:20am - 11:20am
Tuesday 10:10am - 1:10pm
Thursday 2:50pm - 3:50pm
 

Social Sciences and Philosophy


Mr. John Edward E. Alfonso
Master of Arts in History
University of Sto. Tomas
jealfonso@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:05pm - 7:35pm.
 
Ms. Marian A. Caampued
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
mcaampued@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30nn - 1:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:05am -11:40am, 2:50pm - 4:30pm
 
Mr. John Ray C. Camorongan
Master of Arts in Political Science
University of Manila
jcamorongan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am - 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30nn - 2:30pm
 
Mr. Chester D. Catriz
AB Philosophy
San Pablo Seminary, Baguio City
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:30pm - 04:45pm
 
Mr. Rommel C. Combis
Master of Management
UP Clark Extension
rcombis@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Mr. Roy John R. Del Rosario
AB Philosophy Major in Classical Philosophy
Maria Asumpta Seminary, Cabanatuan City
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:55pm - 07:55pm, 2:40pm - 3:40pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 10:00am
Thursday 8:30am - 10:00am, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
 
Mr. Arlan E. dela Cruz
Master of Social Sciences
University of Newcastle, Australia
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm. - 5:00pm
 
Mr. Joven B. Esteban
Licentiate in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 9:00am, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:30am - 11:30am, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Mr. Aris S. Gonzales
Master of Arts in Philosophy
UP Diliman
agonzales@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 10:10 - 11:10am
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 11:40am, 1:20pm - 2:50pm
Friday 10:10am - 11:10am, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Mr. Aris L. Guzman
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Our Lady of Peace College Seminary
aguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 3:35pm, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm - 4:25pm
 
Ms. Ma. Rubeth R. Hipolito
Master of Arts in Teaching
Baliuag University
rhipolito@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 10:10am - 11:30am, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday 10:10am - 11:30am
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00nn - 3:00pm
 
Mr. Cliff Ransom Wendell B. Lilangan
Master in Public Services Management
Capitol University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 10:00am, 11:15am - 12:15nn
Tuesday 5:00pm -6:00pm
 
Mr. Antonio D. Magat
Master in Development Economics
UP Diliman
admagat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30nn - 2:30pm
 
Mr. Welfredo Q. Mamaril
MA Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
wmamaril@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
PhD in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Mr. Angelito L. Martinez
Master of Arts in Teaching Philosophy
Ateneo de Manila University
amartinez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00nn - 1:30pm, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00nn - 1:30pm
 
Mr. Bryan Joseph G. Ortiz
Master of Arts in Political Science
University of Sto. Tomas
bjortiz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am - 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday 12:25nn - 3:25pm, 6:50pm - 7:50pm
Wednesday 12:25nn - 3:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55pm - 4:25pm
 
Dr. Alfred S. Reyes
PhD in Educational Management
Pampanga Agricultural State University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:30pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Jannet D. Reyes
Bachelor of Secondary Education in Major History
Holy Angel University
jdreyes@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 11:40am, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Mr. Redim D. Reyes
Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Social Studies
Holy Angel University
rreyes@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Mr. Ericson F. Rico
Bachelor of Laws
St. Louis University
erico@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:15am - 12:15nn, 4:40pm - 7:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:30am - 12:30nn, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Mr. Reynaldo P. Rodriguez, Jr.
Master of Arts in Development Policy
De La Salle University-Manila
rrodriguez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:05am - 10:05am, 11:15am - 12:15nn, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 12:00nn - 01:00pm
 
Ms. Marivic T. Santos
Master of Public Management
Republic Central Colleges
mtsantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:05pm - 5:50pm
 
Mr. Joselito F. Sibal
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
UP Diliman
jfsibal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am - 12:00nn, 3:35pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 2:40pm
 
Ms. Bea Trisha R. Villa
Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences
UP Baguio
btvilla@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday and Friday 11:30am - 01:30pm, 2:30pm - 3:30pm, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Dr. Reynante D. Vitug
PhD in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 3:30pm, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Physical Education


Mr. Fritz Gerald R. Baligad
Master of Arts in Teaching Physical Education
Angeles University Foundation
fbaligad@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday 9:10am - 11:10am
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Ms. Jennifer P. Catulong
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Angeles University Foundation
jcatulong@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:10am - 11:10am
Tuesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 9:10am - 11:10am
Thursday 9:10am - 11:10am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Ms. Cherry D. Dizon
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
University of the Assumption
cdizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am - 9:00am, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Friday 8:00am - 11:00am, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm, 4:20pm - 5:00pm
 
Ms. Gemma T. Domondon
Master of Arts in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
gdomondon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday 9:10am - 11:10am
Thursday 7:05am - 9:05am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Mr. Emmy A. Ebuenga
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Physical Education
Republic Central Colleges
eebuenga@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9:05am - 11:05am
Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 7:05am - 9:05am
 
Mr. Artemio S. Lagazon
Master of Arts in Teaching Physical Education
Angeles University Foundation
alagazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 11:00am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Ms. Eissel T. Ronquillo
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
Pampanga Agricultural Colleges
eronquillo@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:05am - 9:05am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday 4:05pm - 5:05pm
Wednesday 8:05am - 9:05am, 2:05pm - 4:05pm
Thursday 8:05am - 9:05am
Friday 9:10am - 11:10am
 
Ms. Brenda N. Sumang
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
University of the Assumption
bsumang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Friday 9:10am - 11:10am
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Mr. Alvin T. Villanueva
Master of Arts in Teaching Physical Education
Philippine Normal University
avillanueva@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00am - 9:00am
Tuesday, Wednesday 9:10am - 11:10am
Thursday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 9:00am
 
Dr. Reymille B. Zamora
Ed. D in Educational Management
Pampanga Agricultural College
rzamora@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:10am - 11:10am, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday 9:10am - 11:10am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm