List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



General Education


Ms. Marian A. Caampued
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
University of the Philippines, Diliman
mcaampued@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-3:30pm
 
Mr. Rommel C. Combis
Master of Management
UP Clark Extension
rcombis@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday &Thursday 12:30-2:30pm
 
Mr. Roy John R. Del Rosario
AB Philosophy Major in Classical Philosophy
Maria Asumpta Seminary, Cabanatuan City
rjdelrosario@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00-2:00 pm; 4:45-5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:05-7:35pm
 
Mr. Arlan E. dela Cruz
Master of Social Sciences
University of Newcastle, Australia
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday &Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
Friday 1:00-5:00pm & 7:00-8:00pm
 
Mr. Joven B. Esteban
Licentiate in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
jesteban@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30-2:30; 4:45-5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-2:30pm
 
Mr. Arnel Garcia
Bachelor of Science in Accountancy
Holy Angel University
argarcia@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 6:00-7:30pm
 
Mr. Cliff Ransom Wendell B. Lilangan
Master in Public Services Management
Capitol University
clilangan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30- 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00pm and 2:55- 4:25pm
 
Mr. Antonio D. Magat
Master in Development Economics
UP Diliman
admagat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:10-12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-4:00pm
 
Mr. Joel Mallari
Graduate Diploma in Archaeology
University of the Philippines, Diliman
jmallari@hau.edu.ph
Friday 5:00-6:00 pm
 
Mr. Welfredo Q. Mamaril
MA Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
wmamaril@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00-10:00am
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00-4:00pm
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
PhD in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
Mr. Emmanuel M. Musni
Master of Arts In Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Tuesday and Thursday 7:40-8:10pm
 
Mr. Maynard Oronce
Master of Arts in Teaching
Angeles University Foundation
mcoronce@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm
 
Ms. Catrina Pedronan
Master of Arts in Religious Education
University of the Immaculate Conception, Davao City
cpedronan@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00-6:00pm
 
Ms. Amelita Pineda
Master of Arts in Special Education
Angeles University Foundation
alpineda@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00-6:30pm
 
Mr. Carlo M. Puno
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Tuesday and Thursday 6:30-7:00pm
 
Dr. Alma B. Punzalan
Doctor of Education – Industrial Education Management
Technological University of the Philippines
abpunzalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday,Tuesday and Friday 8:00-10:00am
Friday 10:00-12:00
Wednesday & Friday 3:35-4:35
 
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
University of the Philippines, Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
Dr. Alfred S. Reyes
PhD in Educational Management
Pampanga Agricultural State University
areyes@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 6:00-7:00pm
 
Ms. Marivic T. Santos
Master of Public Management
Republic Central Colleges
mtsantos@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 6:00-7:00pm
 
Ms. Bea Trisha R. Villa
Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences
University of the Philippines, Baguio
btvilla@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-4:30pm
 
Dr. Reynante D. Vitug
PhD in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00-2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00- 10:00am
 
Dr. Josephine D. Yabut
Doctor of Education major in Educational Management
Pampanga State Agricultural University
jyabut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:40-6:40pm
Wednesday 12:20- 2:20pm

Languages and Communication Department


Ms. Tricia Gayle C. Bondoc
Master of Arts in Special Education major in Communication Disorders
Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
tbondoc@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Friday 1:40pm-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:50pm-2:50pm
 
Mr. Marvin N. Catacutan
Master of Arts in Education major in Filipino
Holy Angel University
mcatacutan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 7:40pm-8:30pm
 
Mr. Adrian P. Carreon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication major in Advertising and Public Relations
Holy Angel University
acarreon@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 4:00pm-5:00pm
 
Mr. Rodolfo P. de Guzman
Master in Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
rdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm-3:30pm, 4:45-5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:30am-9:30am, 4:00pm-4:30pm
 
Mr. Reden Christopher D. Godoy
Bachelor of Arts in Communication major in Advertising and Public Relations
Holy Angel University
rgodoy@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 8:00am-9:00am
 
Mr. Gabriel B. de Luna
Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering
Angeles University Foundation
gdeluna@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm-5:30pm
 
Mr. Justine Emmanuel Y. Dizon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
University of Sto. Tomas
jdizon@hau.edu.ph
Friday 1:00pm-3:00pm
 
Ms. Kathleya Vianca P. Habon
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
khabon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30pm-2:30pm
 
Mr. Eduardo L. Maglaqui
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
Angeles University Foundation
emaglaqui@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00pm-2:00pm
 
Ms. Irene M. Manalili
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
Republic Central Colleges
imanalili@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-10:00am
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am-9:00am
 
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
 
Ms. Donida D. Morales
BSEd major in English
Holy Angel University
dmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:35pm-3:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm-4:00pm
 
Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Nogoy
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
cnogoy@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:40pm-5:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm
 
Mr. Ryan P. Roberto
Bachelor of Fine Arts
University of the Philippines Diliman
rroberto@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm

Psychology Department


Ms. Ma. Katherine S. Bacani
MA Behavioral Science Major in Psychology
La Consolacion University Philippines
ksangal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 08:05am - 09:05am, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 11:40am
 
Dr. Elvira C. David
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
edavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 07:00am-08:00am 11:15am-12:15pm
Tuesday and Thursday 08:30am-10:00am, 02:50pm-04:20pm
 
Mr. Jerhenze Andrew S. De Luna
Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
jdeluna@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 03:35pm-04:45pm, 05:00pm-06:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:05am-11:05am
 
Dr. Nestor L. Sibug
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 08:00am-12:00pm
 
Mr. Christopher Martin A. Tañedo
Master of Arts in Clinical Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
Tuesday 08:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 12:00pm, 01:00p-03:00p