Administration and Staff



Dean School of Business and Accountancy
Dr. Joan C. Reyes
jreyes@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1401
 
Program Chairperson, Accountancy
Dr. Albert G. Morales
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
amorales@hau.edu.ph
Local 1416
 
Program Chairperson, Business Management
Mr. Rio G. Yutuc
ryutuc@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1417
 
Coordinators
 
First and Second Year Accountancy
Mr. Renz P. Marasigan
rmarasigan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm -9:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:25pm-9:10pm
Local 1334
 
Third to Fifth Year Accountancy
Mr. Arnold V. Salcedo
asalcedo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30pm-9:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm -9:10pm
Local 1334
 
Practicum Coordinators
Ms. Leah S. Manalang
lmanalangl@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-7:35pm
Local 1418
 
Ms. Joy Anne S. Evaristo
jevaristo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1418
 
Secretary
Ms. Rica B. Mananzala
rmananzala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1404
 
Computer Laboratory Assistants
 
Mr. Lee John C. Pangilinan
ljpangilinan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1408
 
Mr. Albert R. Valdez
Avaldez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1408
 
Mr. Albert Warren D. Garcia
awgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00pm
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

         Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: