Administration and Staff



Dean School of Business and Accountancy
Dr. Caroline M. Acosta
cacosta@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1401
 
Program Chairperson, Accountancy
Mr. Arnold V. Salcedo
asalcedo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1416
 
Program Chairperson, Business Management
Dr. Elinor P. Torres
etorres@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
 
Coordinators
 
First to Third Year Accountancy
Mr. Renz P. Marasigan
rmarasigan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday - 10 am to 7:00 pm
Local 1334
 
Fourth to Fifth Year Accountancy
Ms. Sandra S. Brucal
sbrucal@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday - 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Local 1334
 
Practicum Coordinator, Accountancy
Ms. Leah S. Manalang
lmanalangl@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Local 1418
 
Practicum Coordinator, Business Management
Ms. Carolina G. Intal
cintal@hau.edu.ph
MWF 2:45-4:45 PM; TTH 1:50-3:50 PM
Local 1418
 
OBE Coordinator, Accountancy
Mr. Ednel T. Datu
edatu@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
OBE Coordinator, Business Management
Dr. Jennifer H. Operio
joperio@hau.edu.ph
MWF 2:30-4:30 PM; TTH 11:40-12:40 PM, 4:25-5:25 PM
 
CBE Coordinator
Dr. Mutya Paulino
mpaulino@hau.edu.ph
MWF 2:45-4:45 PM; TTH 1:50-3:50 PM
 
GSB Coordinator
Dr. Ma. Luisa R. Padlan
mlpadlan@hau.edu.ph
MWF 12:20-1:20, 2:30-3:30 PM; TTH 1:15-2:15 PM, 6:00-7:00 PM
 
Research Coordinator
Dr. Claudia D. Cayanan
ccayanan@hau.edu.ph
 
Secretary
Ms. Rica B. Mananzala
rmananzala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1404
 
Computer Laboratory Assistants
 
Mr. Lee John C. Pangilinan
ljpangilinan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1408
 
Mr. Albert R. Valdez
Avaldez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1408
 
Mr. Albert Warren D. Garcia
awgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00pm
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

         Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: