Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Felicito S. Caluyo
Ph.D. in Electronics (Doctorat en Electronique)
fcaluyo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Local 1184
 
Program Chairperson, Architecture
Ar. Shalla Gayle B. Billano
Master of Science in Architecture
sbillano@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 09:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 01:00 - 09:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 01:00pm - 02:30pm; 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Aeronautical Engineering
Dr. Jay-R S. Basitao
jbasitao@hau.edu.ph
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Civil Engineering
Engr. Renato S. David
Master of Science in Civil Engineering
Technological University of the Philippines
rdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Friday 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Consultation/Faculty Room/Dean's Office
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Computer Engineering
Engr. Gina S. Tumang
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering
gtumang@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1996
 
Program Chairperson, Electrical Engineering
Engr. Flaviano D. Dula
Masters in Engineering Program - Electrical Engineering
Technological University of the Philippines
fdula@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 09:00a - 12:00p
Tuesday and Thursday 04:30p - 05:00p
Dean's Office
Loc. 1196
 
Program Chairperson, Electronics Engineering
Engr. Rodelzon S. Tongol
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering
rtongol@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday Thursday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Local 1196
 
Department Coordinator, General Engineering
Engr. Elmer A. Perez
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering
eperez@hau.edu.ph
MWF 12:00nn - 8:00pm; TTH 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Industrial Engineering
Engr. Melani B. Cabrera
Master of Management in Business Management
mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Local 1195
 
Engr. Jaypee B. Pajarillaga, Ph.D
Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering Management
NEUST
jpajarillaga@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
Deans Office / ME Laboratory
Local 1194
 
Coordinator, Industry-Academe Linkage
Engr. R-Jay P. Quiambao
Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering
rquiambao@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1195
 
College Secretary
Ms. Myra L. Villena
mvillena@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1194
 
Civil Engineering Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Ronnie S. Dungca
rsdungca@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1197
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Walter D. Gonzales
wgonzales@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 6:45am - 3:15pm
Saturday 7:45am - 11:45pm
Local 1154
 
Chemistry, Physics and Industrial Engineering Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Vergel D. Sinio
vsinio@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1107 Physics Lab., Local 1399 IE Lab.
 
Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Niyo Kenn R. Jimenez
nkjimenez@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm, 5:50pm - 6:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm, 5:50pm - 6:50pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1152
 
ECE and Computer Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Erik Rey U. Enriquez
eenriquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1152
 
Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Charlie Joseph M. Castillo
cjcastillo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1168
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: