Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Maria Doris C. Bacamante
PhD in Educational Management
dbacamante@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Local 1184
 
Department Chairperson, General Engineering
Engr. Filipina I. De Guzman
MAT Science
fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Electrical Engineering
Engr. Ojay D. Santos
Master of Engineering - Electrical Engineering
osantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1196
 
Program Chairperson, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Dr. Steven T. Caraan
PhD in Management
scaraan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1196
 
Program Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering
Engr. Jaypee B. Pajarillaga
Master of Science in Engineering Management
jpajarillaga@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1196
 
Program Chairperson, Industrial Engineering
Engr. Melani B. Cabrera
Master of Management in Business Management
mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Architecture
Arch. Shalla Gayle B. Billano
Master of Science in Architecture
sbillano@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 1200pm
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Civil Engineering
Engr. Carolina E. Dungca
Master of Science in Mathematics
cdungca@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:45am - 5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Computer Engineering
Engr. Gerard C. Cortez
Master of Science in Computer Engineering
gcortez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1996
 
Program Coordinator, Aeronautical Engineering
Engr. Arvin N. Gastardo
Bachelor of Science in Aeronautical Engineering
agastardo@hau.edu.ph
Saturday and Sunday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1195
 
Graduate School and Research Coordinator
Dr. Arturo Mariano I. Figueroa
Ph.D. in Energy Engineering
afigueroa@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 900am - 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Local 1540
 
Coordinator, Industry-Academe Linkage
Engr. Cherry Ann P. Navarro
Master of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering
capineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 12:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 7:40pm
Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1195
 
College Secretary
Ms. Myra L. Villena
mvillena@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Local 1194
 
CE Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Ronnie S. Dungca
rsdungca@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1197
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Walter D. Gonzales
wgonzales@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 6:45am - 10:45am
Local 1154
 
Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Niyo Kenn R. Jimenez
nkjimenez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:15pm - 9:15pm
Local 1153
 
ECE and Computer Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Erik U. Enriquez
eenriquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 5:15pm - 9:15pm
Local 1010 and 1153
 
Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Charlie Joseph M. Castillo
cjcastillo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Local 1168
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: