Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Doctor of Business Management with Specialization in Hospitality Management
Philippine Women's University
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 2:55pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1402
 
Program Chair
Mr. Tyron W. Yap
Master of Business Administration
Angeles University Foundation
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Local 1419
 
Practicum Coordinator
Mr. Mervyn Maico D. Aldana
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
mmaldana@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 2:35pm, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Local 1333
 
Tourism Coordinator
Mr. Ian Bencio M. David
BS Tourism Management
University of the Philippines
ibdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 3:40pm, 4:50pm - 6:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 2:55pm, 6:00pm - 7:40pm
Local 1403
 
TESDA Coordinator
Ms. Angelica Joy E. Sapno
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
ajsapno@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 2:30pm
Local 1403
 
Holy Angel Travel Services Supervisor
Ms. Princess Ann C. Anunciacion
BSBA Tourism Management
Holy Angel University
panunciacion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 7:40pm
Local 1331
 
Café Juan Consultant
Chef Amel Jocson
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 10:00am, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Café Juan Assistant Supervisor
Mr. Daniel Antonio G. Macaspac
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
damacaspac@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
 
College Secretary
Ms. Randyrose M. Cunanan
BSBA Office Administration
Holy Angel University
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1403
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Arnel Kann S. Santos
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Ms. Amee S. David
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Angeles University Foundation
asdavid@hau.edu.ph
Local 1407
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
BS Computer Science
Holy Angel University
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1408
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: