Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Doctor of Business Management with Specialization in Hospitality Management
Philippine Women's University
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1402
 
Program Chair
Mr. Tyron W. Yap
Master of Business Administration
Angeles University Foundation
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Local 1419
 
Practicum Coordinator
Ms. Vella V. Villar
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
vvillar@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Local 1333
 
Tourism Coordinator
Mr. Ian Bencio M. David
BS Tourism Management
University of the Philippines
ibdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 3:40pm, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Local 1405
 
TESDA Coordinator
Ms. Angelica Joy E. Sapno
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
ajsapno@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1466
 
Holy Angel Travel Services Supervisor
Ms. Princess Ann C. Anunciacion
BSBA Tourism Management
Holy Angel University
panunciacion@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1331
 
Café Juan Consultant
Chef Amel Jocson
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 4:00pm
Local 1314
 
Café Juan Assistant Supervisor
Mr. Arnel Kann S. Santos
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday12:00pm - 1:00pm, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Local 1314
 
OBE Coordinator
Mr. Mervyn Maico D. Aldana
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
mmaldana@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 2:30pm, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Local 1403
 
CBE Coordinator
Ms. Joy DC. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jdcdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm - 2:55pm, 4:25pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 2:55pm, 4:25pm - 6:00pm
Local 1403
 
College Secretary
Ms. Randyrose M. Cunanan
BSBA Office Administration
Holy Angel University
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1403
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Ms. Amee S. David
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Angeles University Foundation
asdavid@hau.edu.ph
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
BSBA Culinary Arts Management
Holy Angel University
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Jonathan Paolo M. Sison
BSHotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Local 1407
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
BS Computer Science
Holy Angel University
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1408
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: