CHTM-CSC (College Student Council)

The College Student Council seeks to unite and represent the student body in promoting student interests. The council spearheads various programs and activities to bring together the students and to develop awareness and involvement to relevant issues inside and outside the college.

Chairman: Suba, Charmaine C.
Vice-Chairman:  Diangson, Trevor A.
  1. De Jesus, John Chester A.
  2. Gando, Patricia Mae G.
  3. Guevarra, Jon Q.
  4. Torio, Bryan Vincent M.
  5. Bermudo, Jesreel B.
  6. Pagcu, Janina Mariel A.
  7. Gaviola, Gabrielle Jolo S.
  8. Bermudo, Christian Aldrin DL