List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Ms. Bernadette T. Aguas
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
baguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 2:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Patricia S. Ambrosio
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
pambrosio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:25pm - 2:35pm, 3:35pm - 4:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am - 12:00pm, 4:25pm - 5:25pm
 
Mr. Jay A. Aquino
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
jaquino@hau.edu.ph
 
Mr. Jeffrey T. Banal
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
jbanal@hau.edu.ph
 
Ms. Anne Marie A. Baun
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
amlindo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:50pm - 1:20pm, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
Mr. Ardee Glenn B. Domingo
Master of Science in Tourism Management
Philippine Women’s University
agdomingo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:40pm - 3:40pm, 6:50pm - 7:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:50pm - 1:20pm, 2:55pm - 4:25pm
 
Mr. Brian James Martin Gambalan
BS Hotel and Restaurant Management
Mabalacat City College
bgambalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 10:00am, 11:15am - 1:15am
Tuesday 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Mr. Daniel Antonio G. Macaspac
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
damacaspac@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Ms. Josephine O. Morales
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday 4:30pm - 4:45pm
 
Mr. Felipe B. Pablo IV
BS Hotel, Restaurant and Institution Management
University of the Philippines
fpablo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Friday 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Mr. Xander Kim G. Sigua
Master of Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
xsigua@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Ms. Heide P. Sioteco
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippines Women's University
hsioteco@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 5:45pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Noraing S. Uy
Master of Arts in Education
Holy Angel University
nuy@hau.edu.ph
Monday 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friday 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Mr. John Romeo L. Venturero
BA Malikhaing Pagsulatsa Pilipino
University of the Philippines
jventurero@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:50pm - 5:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Part Time Faculty
 
Mr. Jose L. David
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jldavid@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Ms. Jinkee G. Jimeno
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Our Lady of Fatima University
jjimeno@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:30pm - 5:45pm
 
Mr. Mark Aron A. Tuazon
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
matuazon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:00pm - 8:00pm