List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Ms. Bernadette T. Aguas
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
baguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 11:00pm-5:00pm
 
Ms. Patricia S. Ambrosio
BS Hotel and Restaurant Management
St. Scholastica's College
pambrosio@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
Mr. Jay A. Aquino
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
jaquino@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Mr. Richard S. Aquino
Master of Science in International Tourism Management
Auckland University of Technology
rsaquino@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 2:40pm - 3:40pm, 4:40pm - 5:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Friday 1:40pm - 3:40pm, 4:40pm - 5:40pm
 
Mr. Jeffrey T. Banal
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
jbanal@hau.edu.ph
Monday 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 1:10pm
Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 3:30pm, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
 
Ms. Anne Marie A. Baun
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40am - 1:20pm
 
Ms. Joy S. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippine Women's University
joydelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm - 4:30pm, 7:35pm - 8:00pm
 
Ms. Josephine O. Morales
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 2:30pm
Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Mr. Felipe B. Pablo IV
BS Hotel, Restaurant and Institution Management
University of the Philippines
fpablo@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Friday 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
Ms. Joyce M. Pingol
Master in Business Management
University of the Philippines
jpingol@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:35pm - 5:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm - 7:40pm
 
Ms. Heide P. Sioteco
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippines Women's University
hsioteco@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 3:40pm - 5:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40am - 2:40pm
 
Ms. Kathrine Mei L. Tungol
Master in Business Management
Our Lady of Fatima University
ktungol@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:40pm - 5:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:50pm - 2:50pm, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
Ms. Noraing S. Uy
Master of Arts in Education
Holy Angel University
nuy@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:00am - 1:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:45am - 1:15pm
Wednesday and Friday 2:35pm - 3:35pm
 
 
Ms. Vella V. Villar
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Angeles University Foundation
vvillar@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:30am - 10:30am, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Part Time Faculty
 
Mr. Jose L. David
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jldavid@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Ms. Charmaine A. Dimaliwat
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
cdimaliwat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:30pm - 5:50pm
 
Mr. Sherwin B. Funcion
Master of Arts in Education major in Science
Philippine Normal University
sfuncion@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm - 6:00pm
 
Ms. Jinkee G. Jimeno
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Our Lady of Fatima University
jjimeno@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Ms. Jean Piaget C. Manabat
BSBA Tourism Management
Holy Angel University
jpmanabat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:50pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:30pm - 4:00pm
 
Mr. Ronnie V. Santos
BSBA Tourism Management
Holy Angel University
rvsantos@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 12:50pm - 1:20pm
 
Mr. Mark Aron A. Tuazon
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
matuazon@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am - 9:00am