Administration and Staff



Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
Ms. Maria Teresa S. Salta
Master of Arts in Computer Education (MACOED)
AMA Computer University
tsalta@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1262
 
Program Chairperson, Information Technology
Ms. Avigail P. Magbag
Master of Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
amagbag@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1387
 
Program Coordinator, Computer Science
Ma. Louella M. Salenga
Master of Science in Computer Science
AMA Computer University
mlsalenga@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-10:00am / 3:00-4:30pm
Local 1261
SJH-108
 
Practicum Coordinator
Ms. Jehan D. Bulanadi
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
jbulanadi@hau.edu.ph
Monday 08:00am - 11:00am / 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Tuesday 10:30am - 02:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 11:00am / 01:30pm - 02:30pmFriday 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 10:30am - 02:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 11:00am / 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Local 1387
SJH-108
 
Cisco Coordinator
Ms. Everly M. Chua
Master of Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
emchua@hau.edu.ph
Monday 03:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 09:00am - 12:00pm / 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wednesday 08:000am - 11:00pm / 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Thursday 10:30am - 02:30pm
Friday 08:000am - 11:00pm / 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Local 1261
SJH-108
 
Laboratory Assistants
 
Mr. Julius Walter De Leon
BSIT major in Network Administration
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1591
 
Mr. Elmer M. Flores
BS in Business Management Specialized in IT
Holy Angel University
emflores@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 6:45am - 3:15pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1447
 
Mr. Mark Evan C. Lumbang
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
melumbang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1447
 
Mr. Jeffrey P. Palma
Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering
Systems Plus College Foundation
palma.jeffrey@yahoo.com / jpalma@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 6:45am - 3:15pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1591
 
College Secretary
Ms. Jeremiah Shane P. Velez
Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology
Holy Angel University
jvelez@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1363
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: