List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Ms. Maribel T. Bravo
Master of Engineering in Computer Engineering Major in Systems Software
Korea Aerospace University
maribel.tolentino6712@gmail.com
MWF 2:30-3:30pm
SJH-108
 
Ms. Jehan D. Bulanadi
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
jbulanadi@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00-11:00am / 1:30-2:30pm
Tuesday 10:30-2:30pm
Wednesday 8:00-11:00am /1:30-2:30pm
Thursday 10:30-2:30pm
Friday 8:00-11:00am / 1:30-2:30pm
SJH-108
 
Mr. Paul Albert S. Calimoso
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
pacalimoso@hau.edu.ph
Monday 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday 02:00PM - 05:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM - 01:00PM
Thursday 09:00AM - 11:00AM
Friday 04:00PM - 05:00PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Edwin S. Carlos
BSIT Major in Web Development
Holy Angel University
ecarlos@hau.edu.ph
Monday 02:00AM - 04:00PM
Tuesday 01:00PM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 02:00PM
Thursday 02:00PM - 05:00PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Carisma A. Caro
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
PamantasanngLungsodngMaynila
ccaro@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:30AM - 02:00PM
Tuesday 10:00AM - 04:00PM
Wednesday 12:00PM - 01:30PM
SJH - 108
 
Mr. John Rey D. Casingal
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
Pangasinan State University
jrcasingal@hau.edu.ph
Monday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
Tuesday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
Wednesday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
Thursday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
Friday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Everly M. Chua
Master of Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
emchua@hau.edu.ph
Monday 03:00PM - 05:00PM
Tuesday 09:00AM - 12:00PM / 03:30AM - 05:30PM
Wednesday 09:00AM - 11:30AM
Thursday 11:00AM - 12:00PM / 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Friday 09:00AM - 11:30AM / 03:30PM - 05:30PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Wilson D. Concepcion
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
Master of Arts in Management Major in Public Management
Republic Central Colleges
wdconcepcion@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Thursday 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Friday 09:00AM - 11:00AM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Mark Allistair Dungo
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
Holy Angel University
madungo@hau.edu.ph
Monday 08:00AM - 11:00AM / 02:30PM - 05:30PM / 08:00PM - 09:00PM
Thursday 08:00AM - 10:00AM / 03:20PM - 04:20PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Kevin Aldrin Espinosa
BSIT Major in Web Development
Holy Angel University
kaespinosa@hau.edu.ph
Monday 02:00PM - 03:30PM
Tuesday 10:00AM - 01:00PM
Wednesday 10:30AM - 12:00PM
Friday 12:30PM - 04:30PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Joseph A. Esquivel
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jesquivel@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:00AM - 01:00PM
Tuesday 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Thursday 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Friday 03:20PM - 05:20PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Rene D. Laguna, Jr.
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
AMA Computer College
rlaguna@hau.edu.ph
Monday 01:00PM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 03:00AM - 05:00PM
Thursday 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Friday 01:00PM - 04:00PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Adrian Lee G. Magcalas
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
Holy Angel University
almagcalas@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:00AM - 11:30AM / 02:30PM - 03:50PM
Wednesday 10:10AM - 01:30PM / 02:30PM - 04:15PM
Thursday 04:25PM - 06:00PM
Friday 02:30PM - 04:00PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Alma Theresa D. Manaloto
Master of Information Technology
Angeles University Foundation
atmanaloto@hau.edu.ph
Monday 01:25PM - 03:25PM
Wednesday 09:10AM - 10:10AM / 03:30PM - 04:00PM
Thursday 10:00AM - 01:20PM
Friday 09:20AM - 10:15AM / 01:25PM - 03:25PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Jeanky S. Mendez
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
Holy Angel University
amethystjean@yahoo.com
Tuesday 03:00PM - 06:00PM
Wednesday 01:30PM - 06:00PM
Thursday 04:30PM - 06:00PM
Friday 01:30PM - 02:30PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Mark Gil J. Pineda
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science
Holy Angel University
mgpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:10AM - 12:10PM / 01:00PM - 02:20PM
Wednesday 10:10AM - 12:10PM / 01:00PM - 02:20PM
Friday 10:10AM - 12:10PM / 01:00PM - 02:20PM
SJH-108/SJH-705
 
Ms. Mary Jane C. Rabena
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
mrabena@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 10:00AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday 09:30AM - 10:00AM
12:00PM - 02:30PM
Friday 10:00AM - 02:30PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Nevada T. Salas
Master of Science in Computer Science
AMA Computer University
nsalas@hau.edu.ph
Monday 3:35pm - 5:50pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 12:25pm, 3:35pm - 5:50pm
Friday 9:00am - 12:25pm, 3:35pm - 5:50pm
SJH-108
 
Ms. Ma. Louella M. Salenga
Master of Science in Computer Science
AMA Computer University
mlsalenga@hau.edu.ph
MWF - 10:30 - 3:30pm
TTH - 9:00-10:00am/3:00-4:30pm
SJH-108
 
Mr. Mar Stephen B. Sembrano
Master in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
msembrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:00AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 02:00PM
05:00PM - 06:00PM
Friday 02:30PM - 06:00PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Kahil Makisig I. Yu
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
Angeles University Foundation
kyu@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
SJH-108/SJH-607
 
 
Part Time Faculty
 
Mr. Ronielle B. Antonio
Master of Information Technology
rbantonio@hau.edu.ph
Monday 07:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday 07:00PM - 08:00PM
Friday 07:00PM - 08:00PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Jonilo C.Mababa
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
jmababa@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 04:50PM - 05:50PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Mark Anthony D. Madalipay
Master of Information Technology
madalipay@hau.edu.ph
Monday 06:50PM - 07:30PM
Wednesday 06:50PM - 07:30PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Bernandino P. Malang
Doctor in Information Technology
bmalang@hau.edu.ph
TTH 3:00 - 4:00PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Harwin C. Mendoza
Master of Information Technology
hcmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 07:35PM - 08:05PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Tomy P.Ogino
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
togino@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 03:00PM - 04:00PM
Thursday 05:00PM - 06:00PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Melissa M. Pantig
Master in Computer Science
mmpantig@hau.edu.ph
Friday 05:15PM - 05:30PM
08:30PM - 08:45PM
SJH-108
 
Ms. Jannet T. Redoban
Master of Information Technology
jredoban@hau.edu.ph
Mon-Tue-Thu- Fri 08:30PM - 08:45PM
SJH-108
 
Mr. Marlon I. Tayag
Doctor in Information Technology
mtayag@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:00PM
SJH-108