Administration and Staff



Dean
Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master of Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn; 1:00 – 5:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
 
Graduate Program Coordinator
Elmer D. Bondoc, RN, MN, PhD
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
Thursday and Friday: 800 am – 12:00nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00pm
 
Program Chairperson, Nursing
Leonardo S. Angeles, Jr., RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Local 1242
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:00 am –12:00 nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Program Coordinator, Medical Technology
Lea Anne D. Bucud, RMT, MPH
Master in Public Health
Angeles University Foundation
labucud@hau.edu.ph
Local 1593
Monday: 7:00 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday: 7:00 am - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 nn
 
Program Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
John Mark J. De Vera, RRT
BS in Radiologic Technology
Central Luzon Doctors’ Hospital – Educational Institution
jmdevera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1180
Monday and Tuesday: 8:00am – 5:00 PM; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Staff/Secretary
Riya M. Sabado, LPT
Bachelor in Elementary Education
Bataan Peninsula State University
rsabado@hau.edu.ph
Local 1190
Monday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday to Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
 
Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Rohilda M. Mallari, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
rmallari@hau.edu.ph
Local 1219/1495
Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday: 8:00 am- 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: