List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Graduate Programs
 
Wendy R. Acebedo, RN, MAN, EdD
Master of Arts in
University of Asia and the Pacific
Doctor of Education
Philippine Women’s University
wenace@gmail.com
 
Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master of Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
 
Elmer D. Bondoc, RN, MN, PhD
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
 
Ma. Irma C. Bustamante, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing Major in Maternal and Child Health Nursing
University of Santo Tomas
PhD in Nursing
University of Philippines Manila
 
Marilyn E. Crisostomo, MSPH, MPH
Master of Science in Public Health (Biostatistics)
University of the Philippines Manila
Master of Public Health
Harvard University
 
Rosalinda G. Cruz, RN, MN, MPA
Master of Nursing
University of the Philippines Manila
Master of Public Administration
University of the Philippines Diliman
 
Jonathan D. Cura, RN, MSN, PhD
Master of Science in Nursing Major in Adult Health Nursing
University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center, Inc.
PhD in Nursing Education
Holy Angel University
jcura@hau.edu.ph
 
Aldrin A. Darilag, RMT, RN, MEd, PhD
Master of Education Major in School Leadership
De La Salle University
PhD in Education
De La Salle University
 
Jose Reinhard C. Laoingco, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Education
Saint Louis University
 
Victor C. Quimen Jr., RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Saint Jude College
PhD in Management
Philippine College for Health Sciences
 
Jenalyn I. San Luis, RN, MSN
Master of Science in Nursing
St. Paul University – Philippines
 
Roberto C. Sombillo, RN, MAN, MHA, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
University of Asia and the Pacific
Master in Hospital Administrationv
Saint Jude College
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
 
Lucila O. Sunga, RN, MPA, MAN, PhD
Master in Public Administration
Tarlac State University
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
PhD in Nursing Education
Holy Angel University
 
Caroline R. Valdepenas, RN, MAN, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Philippine Women’s University
Doctor of Education
Philippine Women’s University
 
John Federick C. Yap, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Dr. Gloria D. Lacson Foundation Colleges, Inc.
PhD in Educational Management
Araullo University
jfyap@hau.edu.ph
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program
 
Hazel J. Alcantara, RN, MSN
Master of Science in Nursing
Central Luzon Doctors’ Hospital – Educational Institution
halcantara@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday: 7:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday and Friday: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
 
Leonardo S. Angeles, Jr., RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:00 am –12:00 nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Vanessa L. Belen, RN, MN
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
vbelen@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 nn
Thursday and Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 
Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master in Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn; 1:00 – 5:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
 
Elmer D. Bondoc, RN, MN, PhD
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
Thursday and Friday: 800 am – 12:00nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00pm
 
Arlene M. Gaddi, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
agaddi@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Jose Henry T. Lansangan, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
jlansangan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 nn
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Lauro N. Linag, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
llinag@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 11:00 am - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Leonor S. Lumanlan, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
llumanlan@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday and Friday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Carmelo L. Taguines, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
ctaguines@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 8:00 m - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Melanie C. Tapnio, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
University of Asia and the Pacific
mtapnio@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday: 8:45 am – 9:00 am
 
Nelia D. Valenciano, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
nvalenciano@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday and Friday: 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
 
John Federick C. Yap, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Dr. Gloria D. Lacson Foundation Colleges, Inc.
PhD in Educational Management
Araullo University
jfyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 nn
Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am; 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology Program
 
Lea Anne D. Bucud, RMT, MPH
Master in Public Health
Angeles University Foundation
labucud@hau.edu.ph
Local 1593
Monday: 7:00 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday: 7:00 am - 12:00 nn; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 nn
 
Jai Anthony F. Cuevas, RMT
BS in Medical Technology
Saint Louis University
jcuevas@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 4:40 pm - 5:40 pm
 
Angelica Gizelle O. Dulay, RMT, MD
BS in Medical Technology
Angeles University Foundation
Doctor of Medicine
University of Santo Tomas
Monday and Friday: 12:00 nn - 12:15 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am - 8:00 am
 
Angelic Trina I. Escoto, RMT
BS in Medical Technology
Angeles University Foundation
aescoto@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am; 10:30 am – 12:00 nn
Friday: 7:00 am - 8:30 am; 4:40 pm – 5:40 pm
 
Evelyn E. Goce, RMT, MPH
Master in Public Health
Angeles University Foundation
egoce@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm; 4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm; 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Ronnie Ray M. Icban, RMT
BS in Medical Technology
Angeles University Foundation
ricban@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 4:40 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Francis D. Lopez, RMT, MSHSA
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
flopez@hau.edu.ph
Saturday: 9:00 am – 9:30 am
 
Jesusa S. Sarmiento, RMT
BS in Medical Technology
Angeles University Foundation
Saturday: 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Radiologic Technology Program
 
Anthony M. Bibat, RRT
BS in Radiologic Technology
The Family Clinic Hospital and Colleges
abibat@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 7:00am – 9:00am
 
John Mark J. De Vera, RRT
BS in Radiologic Technology
Central Luzon Doctors’ Hospital – Educational Institution
jmdevera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1180
Monday and Tuesday: 8:00am – 5:00 PM; 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm