List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



BSN PROGRAM:
 
Hazel J. Alcantara, RN, MSN
halcantara@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00am-9:00am, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm
 
Leonardo S. Angeles Jr. RN, MAN
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 1:00pm-1:30pm, 4:30pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-9:30am, 1:00pm-2:30pm
Friday 1:00pm-6:00pm
 
Vanessa L. Belen, RN, MN
vbelen@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 8:00pm-12:00pm
 
Ms. Jenny F. David. RN, MAN
jdavid@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday and Friday 1:30pm-4;30pm
 
Ms. Ma. Concepcion S. Day. RN, MAN
cday@hau.edu.ph
Monday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Ms. Jenny Rose L. Ignacio RN, MAN
Monday 10:00am-12:00pm, 3:30pm-5:30pm
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
 
Arlene M. Gaddi, RN, MAN
agaddi@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1100am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday and Friday 1:00pm-4:00pm
 
Jose Henry T. Lansangan, RN, MAN
jlansangan@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm- 5:00pm
 
Lauro N. Linag, RN, MAN
llinag@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Tuesday 8:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm-3:00pm
 
Leonor S. Lumanlan RN, MAN
llumanlan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Friday 8:00am-1:00pm
 
Carmelo L. Taguines, RN, MAN
ctaguines@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm-3:00pm
 
Bianca Margarita E. Tizon, RN, MSN
bmtizon@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm, 3:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm
Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Nelia D. Valenciano, RN, MAN
nvalenciano@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday and Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Sarah Jane A. Vinas, RN, MSN
sjvinas@hau.edu.ph
Monday 3:30pm-5:00pm
Wednesday and Thursday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Friday 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
 
BSMT PROGRAM:
 
Ms. Lea Anne D. Bucud
labucud@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Elvie Arriola, RMT, ASCP, MSC
earriola@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00am-8:00am, 1:00pm-2:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am-10:30am
Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm
Friday 9:00am-10:00am
 
Evelyn Goce, RMT, MPH
egoce@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 12:30pm-4:30pm
Friday 8:30am-10:00am
 
Michael Tanglao, RMT
mtanglao@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am-9:30am, 4:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm