List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Teacher Education
 
Dr. Benita M. Bonus
PhD in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Wednesday 8:00 am-5:00pm
School of Education, Deans Office, SJH Bldg.
 
Dr. Jean Canlas
PhD in Educational management
Holy Angel University
jcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Friday 5:30pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Cristian F. David
MAED MATHEMATICS
cfdavid@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Nestor De Guzman
Doctor of Education in Educational Management
PNU
ncdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Jeffrey T. De Leon
MAT in FILIPINO
PNU
jdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Ms Cherry Dizon
MAEd in PE
UA
Tuesday and Thursday 7:10pm-7:40pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Ms. Darlina B. Formoso
MAED in Distance Education
UP
dformoso@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday to Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Matrose Galarion
Doctor of Education, Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
mgalarion@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Ramil Ilustre
MA in Teaching Literature
Angeles University Foundation
rilustre@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Ms. Esperanza S. Malang
MA MATH
Monday 5:00- 6:00 pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Jefferson Mangulabnan
MAED in Mathematics
UP DILIMAN
jmangulabnan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00am-12:00nn
Institutional Effectiveness Office
 
Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Phd in Educational Management
HAU
anatividad@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday &Friday 10:00am-7:00pm / Wednesday & Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Darell Naguit
MA in English Language and Literature Teaching
HAU
Thursday 7:00am-8:00am
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Raymond L. Patterson
Phd in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rpatterson@hau.edu.ph
Monday 3:30pm-5:00pm
Performing Arts Office
 
Dr. Mutya Paulino
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 1:30pm-2:30pm
 
Mr. Elmer H. Sotiangco
MAED –MATHEMATICS
BSU
esotiangco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday & Friday 10:00am-7:00pm / Wednesday & Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Redim Reyes
MAEd in Social Studies
BSU
rreyes@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Cecilia H. Teodoro
Ed.D in Educational Management
TSU
cteodoro@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:00am-12:00nn / Tuesday & Thursday 9:00am-11:30am & 1:20pm-3:00pm / Wednesday 9:00am-12:00nn &1:00pm-3:00pm / Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Jonel Velasquez
MAELLT
HAU
Monday and Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Amando C. Yutuc
PHd in Educational Management
acyutuc@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Ruel A. Zacarias
MAED MATHEMATICS
rzacarias@hau.edu.ph
Thursday and Friday 4:00pm-5:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room