List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Dr. Benita M. Bonus
PhD in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Tuesday 1:00pm -4:30pm/ Wednesday to Friday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
SJH ROOM 101
 
Dr. Jean Canlas
PhD in Educational management
Holy Angel University
jcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:30-6:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Cely Y. David
MAT in FILIPINO LINGUISTICS
PNU
cdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15-11:15am
Friday 2:30 - 3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00-8:30am/ 1:20-2:50pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Cristian F. David,
MAED MATHEMATICS
PNU
cfdavid@hau.edu.ph
Friday 4:50-5:50 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Dr. Nestor De Guzman
Doctor of Education, Educational Management
PNU
ncdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30-6:00pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Jeffrey T. De Leon
MAT in FILIPINO
PNU
jdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:00-7:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Darlina B. Formoso,
dformoso@hau.edu.ph
UP DILIMAN
MAED in Distance Education
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00-10:00/
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10-11:40/ 1:20-2:20pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Dr. Matrose Galarion
Doctor of Education, Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
mgalarion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:25- 6:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 5:50-6:05pm/
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Mr. Alvin G. Gozun
Master of Arts in Teaching
Philippine Normal University
agozun@hau.edu.ph
Monday 6:00 - 6:50 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Mr. Ramil Ilustre
MA in Teaching Literature
BSU
rilustre@hau.edu.ph
Monday 6:00-7:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Esperanza S. Malang
MA MATH
Friday 5:00- 6:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Welfredo Q. Mamaril
Master of Arts in Philosophy
wmamaril@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-11:00am
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Jefferson Mangulabnan
jmangulabnan@hau.edu.ph
MAED in Mathematics
UA
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-6:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Kyna R. Mayrina
MA IN TEACHING LITERATURE
HAU
kmayrina@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:15-12:15/ 1:25- 3:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:50-3:50pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Janet T. Miranda
Graduate Degree in Science Education
PNU
jtmiranda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:20-1:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-10:00/ 12:00-2:00pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Phd in Educational Management
HAU
Monday-Friday 9-6 pm
SJH ROOM 101
 
Ms. Maria Lucia P. Nuqui
MA-Special education
Angeles University Foundation
mlnuqui@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00 - 7:45pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Maynard Oronce
MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING BIOLOGY
AUF
moronce@hau.edu.ph
Mon 12:00-1:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am-12:00 nn
Tuesday and Thursday 7:10 am - 10:00 am/ 12:00-1:00 pm,
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Bryan Joseph G. Ortiz
Master of Arts in Political Science
bortiz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30- 2:30pm/ 3:35-4:35pm/ 11:20-12:20
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00- 4:30pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Raymond L. Patterson
Phd in Educational Management
AUF
rpatterson@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 12:00- 2:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Myleen T. Santos
MAED in FILIPINO
AUF
mysanton@hau.edu.ph
Friday 5:30-6:30pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Carolina A. Sarmiento
Phd in Educational Management
PNU
csarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:30-5:50pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Elmer H. Sotiangco
MAED –MATHEMATICS
BSU
esotiangco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:30-10:00/1:15-2:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:30- 1:20 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Sharron L. Templonuevo
MAT IN LITERATURE
PNU
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 - 6:00pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Gil V. Tiongco
MAT –MATHEMATICS
PNU
Tuesday 5:00 -6:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Dr. Reynante Vitug
PhD in Educational Management
AUF
rvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00-9:00 AM / 2:30-3:30 PM
Tuesday and Thursday (1:30 - 3:30 PM)
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Dr. Amando C. Yutuc
PHd in Educational Management
AUF
acyutuc@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 5:30-6:00pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM
 
Ruel A. Zacarias
MAED MATHEMATICS
UA
rzacarias@hau.edu.ph
Friday 8:00 -9:00 pm
SJH CONSULTATION ROOM