CLE Faculty



Mr. Alphi T. Alviz
AB Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
aalviz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am-12:00nn, 12:30pm-1:30pm, 3:35pm-4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-10:00am, 12:00nn-2:00pm
 
Mr. Bonnadelbert A. Antonio
MA Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
bantonio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:20am-12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:45am
Friday 1:25pm-2:25pm
 
Mr. Miguel F. Baluyut Jr.
AB Philosophy
Our Lady of Peace College Seminary
mbaluyut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm-4:30pm
 
Mr. Dan Christopher R. Culala
AB Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
dculala@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:40pm-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20pm-2:50pm, 4:30pm-5:00pm
 
Mr. Juan Paolo Ruperto M. Dela Paz
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
jpdelapaz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00pm-4:00pm,
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am-1:00pm
 
Ms. Ria P. Ignacio
Master of Education major in Religious and Values Education
De La Salle University
rignacio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:20pm-1:20pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30pm-11:30pm
 
Mr. Philip C. Lucas
MA Religious education
Ateneo de Manila University
plucas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30PM-3:40pm, 4:45pm-5:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm-6:00pm
 
Mr. Edgardo S. Nunag
Master of Arts in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
enunag@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm -6:00pm
 
Mr. Nikko Paul C. Pasion
Master of Philosophy in Applied Theology with specialization in Religious Education
De La Salle University
npasion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm-3:30pm, 6:00pm-7:30pm
 
Ms. Marian Pineda
BSEd Values Education
Holy Angel University
mpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10am-10:10am, 1:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am-10:00am, 1:15pm 2:15pm
 
Ms. Cristina C. Samia
MA Educational Management
University of the Assumption
csamia@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20am-12:20pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:10am, 3:00pm-4:00pm
 
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
Master of Arts major in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Friday, 10:15am-11:15am
 
Dr. Jose P. Serrano
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
jserrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 12:20pm-1:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:05am-11:35am, 1:15pm-2:55pm
Friday, 1:20pm-2:20pm
 
Mr. Jeffrey C. Tiodin
MA Applied Theology
De La Salle University
jtiodin@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:35am-10:05am, (MW) 11:20am-12:20pm, 12:25pm-1:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40am-1:15pm
 
Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
MA Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:15am-12:15pm, 1:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:40am
Tuesday 1:30pm-2:30pm
 
Ms. Jocelyn M. Velasquez
MA Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday asnd Thursday 8:35am-10:05am
 
Mr. Dennis Venturina
MA in Theology
San Carlos Seminary
dventurina@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 11:20am:12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:40am
Monday 2:30pm-3:30pm