CLE Faculty



Mr. Bonnadelbert A. Antonio
Master of Arts in Education major in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
bantonio@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 10:00am-12:00nn
 
Ms. Ria P. Ignacio
Master of Education major in Religious and Values Education
De La Salle University-Manila
rignacio@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:55pm-2:55pm
 
Mr. Philip C. Lucas
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Ateneo De Manila University
plucas@hau.edu.ph
On Study Leave
 
Ms. Cristina C. Samia
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
csamia@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am
 
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
Master of Arts major in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-10:00am
 
Dr. Jose P. Serrano
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
jserrano@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 10:00am-12:00nn
 
Mr. Jeffrey C. Tiodin
Master of Arts in Applied Theology
De La Salle University-Manila
jtiodin@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm-5:30pm
 
Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 2:35pm-3:35pm
 
Dr. Jocelyn M. Velasquez
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm