Roster of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Christian Living Education (CLE) Department
CLE Faculty Room (1st Floor, SJN Formation Center)
Local 1316


Ms. Anna Marie L. Aguas
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Values Education
Holy Angel University
aaguas@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Mr. Alphi T. Alviz
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Holy Angel University
aalviz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am-12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:40am
 
Mr. Bonnadelbert A. Antonio
Master of Arts in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
bantonio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10am-10:10am, 12:20pm-1:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:45am-1:15pm
Friday 1:20pm-2:20pm
 
Mr. Miguel F. Baluyut Jr.
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Our Lady of Peace College Seminary
mbaluyut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11:00am-12:00nn, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55pm-4:25pm, 6:05pm - 7:35pm
 
Mr. Dan Christopher R. Culala
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
dculala@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday12:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30pm-2:30pm
 
Mr. Juan Paolo Ruperto M. Dela Paz
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
jpdelapaz@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:50pm-6:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:20pm-2:50pm, 6:05pm-7:35pm
 
Ms. Alona A. Dizon
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Values Education
Holy Angel University
mpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm-5:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm-4:30pm
 
Ms. Ria P. Ignacio
Master of Education major in Religious and Values Education
De La Salle University
rignacio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:35pm-4:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am-11:40am, 1:20pm-2:50pm
 
Mr. Philip C. Lucas
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Ateneo De Manila University
plucas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:50pm-6:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55pm-4:25pm, 6:05pm-7:35pm
Tuesday 12:00nn-1:00pm
 
Mr. Edgardo S. Nunag
Master of Arts in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
enunag@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mr. Nikko Paul C. Pasion
Master of Arts in Applied Theology with specialization in Religious Education
De La Salle University
npasion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00nn-2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm-8:00pm
 
Ms. Anna Marie M. Perez
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Values Education
Holy Angel University
aperez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:00pm-5:30pm
 
Ms. Marian F. Pineda
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Values Education
Holy Angel University
mpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-10:00am
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am-10:00am
Monday 12:20pm-1:20pm
 
Ms. Cristina C. Samia
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
csamia@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am-1:30pm
 
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
Master of Arts major in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Friday, 10:15am-11:15am
 
Dr. Jose P. Serrano
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
jserrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 12:25pm-1:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:35am-10:05am, 1:20pm-2:50pm
 
Mr. Mark Vincent P. Siron
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Values Education
Holy Angel University
msiron@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 6:40pm-7:40pm
 
Mr. Jeffrey C. Tiodin
Master of Arts in Applied Theology
De La Salle University
jtiodin@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 11:20am-12:20pm,
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am-11:40am
 
Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 8:05am-10:05am
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20am-12:20pm, 1:30pm-2:30pm
 
Ms. Jocelyn M. Velasquez
Master of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
On Study Leave
 
Mr. Dennis M. Venturina
Master of Arts in Theology
San Carlos Seminary
dventurina@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20am-12:20pm, 12:25pm-1:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55pm-4:25pm