Roster of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Christian Living Education (CLE) Department
CLE Faculty Room (1st Floor, SJN Formation Center)
Local 1316


Mr. Bonnadelbert A. Antonio
Master of Arts in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
bantonio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:35pm-4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:45am-1:15pm, 4:30pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Ria P. Ignacio
Master of Education major in Religious and Values Education
De La Salle University
rignacio@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm-2:30pm
 
Mr. Philip C. Lucas
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Ateneo De Manila University
plucas@hau.edu.ph
On Study Leave
 
Ms. Cristina C. Samia
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
csamia@hau.edu.ph
On Study Leave
 
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
Master of Arts major in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-10:00am
 
Dr. Jose P. Serrano
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
jserrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:40pm-6:40pm
 
Mr. Jeffrey C. Tiodin
Master of Arts in Applied Theology
De La Salle University
jtiodin@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:25pm-3:25pm
Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday and Friday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm
 
Dr. Jocelyn M. Velasquez
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30pm-4:30pm