ICFSI Administration and Staff



Director, Institute for Christian Formation and Social Integration
Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
npineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Local 1553
 
Chairperson, Christian Living Education
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Local 1316
 
Campus Minister, Campus Ministry Office
Mr. Alvin P. Maniti
amaniti@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Local 1272
 
Head, Office of the Community Extension Services
and National Service Training Program
Ms. Shirley Mae B. Marcos
smbarrera@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Local 1325
 
National Service Training Program (NSTP) Coordinator/Campus Ministry
Ms. Hazel A. Basilio
hbasilio@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 nn.
Tuesday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Local 1130 (CMO) or 1324 (OCES)
 
Staff, Office of the Community Extension Services (OCES)
 
Ms. Emee Rose L. Balilu
erbalilu@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 nn.
Local 1324
 
Ms. Rowena D. Cabigting
rcabigting@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 nn.
Local 1324
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.
 
National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.
 
Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 625-9619
Digitel Line: 888-2902