Graduate School Leadership

Alma S. Espartinez, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Vice President, Academic Affairs
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1112
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1141
 
Joan C. Reyes, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Business and Accountancy
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
jreyes@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1401
 
Benita M, Bonus, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Education
Dean, School of Education
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc1543
 
Ruby P. Henson, PhD
Chair, Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology
Director, Academic Research Office
rhenson@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1540
 
Al D. Biag, EdD/RN
Professor and Program Coordinator
Graduate School of Nursing and Research
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1544
 
Diana P. Muñoz
Secretary, Graduate School
dmunoz@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1534
 
Herma Tricia Q. Mallari
Secretary, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
hmallari@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1292
 
Shara Jane O. Ocampo
Secretary, Graduate School of Education
socampo@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall 5
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1534
 
Dr. Caroline M. Acosta
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Business
cacosta@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1551
 
Dr. Cecilia H. Teodoro
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Education
cteodoro@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1536
 
Fr. Nestor L. Sibug
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1264
 
 
Mailing Address
The Graduate School Studies and Research
Holy Angel University
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Bldg
 
Office Schedule
Tuesday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - 8:00 - 5:00pm
Closed on Mondays
 
Phone
(045) 888-8691 loc 1534
 
Email
graduateschool@hau.edu.ph