Library Staff




Director, University Libraries
Nimfa T. Maniago
nmaniago@hau.edu.ph
local 1453
 
Librarian, Graduate School
Sheryl Q. Roque
sroque@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-5:00
Wednesday 8:00am-12:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
local 1461
 
Cataloger, Technical Services
Daniel C. Macapagal
dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 12:00nn-4:00pm
local 1463
 
Librarian, Technical Services
Precilla B. Soliman
psoliman@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 12:00-8:00pm
Saturday 8:00-12:00
Local 1463
 
Librarian, Acquisitions
Zeny Z. Yap
zyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm
local 1452
 
Librarian, Acquisitions
Jona Mae F. Lacsina
jlacsina@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1452
 
Librarian, Audio-Visual
Rogel B. de Leon
rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Monday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 1:00am-5:00nn
local 1451
 
Librarian, Reference/Filipiniana
Amy T. De Guzman
adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1458
 
Librarian, Periodicals
Arly Y. Gozun
aygozun@hau.edu.ph
Monday –Wednesday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 2:00nn-6:00pm
Local 1457
 
Librarian, Multi-Media and Internet Workstations
Marivic M. Pantig
mpantig@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1475
 
Librarian, Circulation/Reserve
Nadia K. Mauricio
nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1474
 
Library Staff, Technical Services
Veronica A. Pangilinan
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
Local 1463
 
Librarian, Elementary Laboratory School Library
Jenny J. Rivera
jrivera@hau.edu.ph
Monday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1230
 
Head, High School Library
Daisy M. Hicban
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:0pm-12:00pm
local 1169
 
Librarian, Circulation
Michelle C. Molina
mcalilung@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
Local 1126
 
Librarian, Reference/Filipiniana, Electronic Resource Services
Arlyn J. Garcia
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 7:00am-4:00pm
Thursday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1434
Librarian, IMC
Maricris S. Simbulan
msimbulan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday 7:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1327
 
IMC Coordinator
Mr. Alvin I. Santos
asantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday 7:00-8:00am, 10:45-11:45am, 2:45-3:45pm
Tuesday 7:00-9:15am, 2:45-3:45pm
Wednesday-Thursday 7:00-8:00am, 1:45-3:45pm
Friday 7:00-9:15am, 9:45-10:45am
Local 1433